Skip to content

Hall of Fame Calendar

Mark your Calendar for these upcoming events!

Induction of our class of 2012

Event Information

When: Thursday, September 20th

Where: DQ Club Room - TCF Bank Stadium
2009 SE University Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Time: 6:00 pm - social hour, 7:00 pm - main program

Tickets: Call1-800-U-Gopher beginning August 1st.

The class is the 10th since the men's and women's halls of fame were combined into the University of Minnesota M Club Hall of Fame in 2003.

The official induction of the 2012 class will take place during a ceremony to be held in the DQ Club Room at the TCF Bank Stadium on Thursday, Sept. 20th. A social hour beginning at 6 p.m. will kick off the event, with the main program starting at 7 p.m.

Tickets for the event will be available for purchase through the Gopher Athletics Ticket Office online at or by calling 1-800-U-Gopher beginning August 1st.

The class of 2012 will also be honored at the Gophers' football game vs. Syracuse on Saturday, Sept. 22 at TCF Bank Stadium.

The Inductees for the Class of 2012 “M” Club Hall of Fame include:

  • Lindsey Berg (volleyball, 1999-2001)
  • Tyrone Carter (football, 1996-99)
  • Bryan "Butsy" Erickson (men's hockey, 1979-83)
  • Chad Kraft (wrestling, 1996-1999)
  • Shani Marks Johnson (track & field, 2000-03)
  • Dan Morgan (baseball, 1975-77)
  • J Robinson (wrestling head coach, 1986-present)
  • John Williams (football, 1965-67)
  • Jennifer Walek (soccer, 1993-95, 1997).

2014 Dues

  • Pay Your Dues
    Easy online payments for your dues.
  • click here >>

Calendar of Events